Pick a side.

This week, I got three classic Jakarta maps! I got inspired by Stamen design (they got awesome web map designs)

The road network in Jakarta looks overwhelming – thanks to the OpenStreetMap community! These classic maps are perfect for any purpose. In case you wondering, I made all these maps using QGIS (yay for open source!)

So, go on, pick a side (or you can pick both side if you want).

If you like what I’m currently doing, feel free to buy me a cup of coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

